Bestuur en Commissies

Voorzitter:
Rob van der Vecht
voorzitter@westsite.amsterdam

Secretaris:
Joke Rombout
secretaris@westsite.amsterdam

Penningmeester:
Kelly Meinders
penningmeester@westsite.amsterdam

Topsport/Wedstrijdsecretaris:
Ton Stroosnijder
wedstrijdsecretaris@westsite.amsterdam
Tel 06 – 54 68 88 34

Voorzitter Seniorencommissie:
Ashley van ’t Wout
seniorencommissie@westsite.amsterdam
leden :
Ashley van ’t Wout
Ellen Berke
Ronald Dinkgreve
Isabel Barnard


Voorzitter Jeugdcommissie:
Vacature
jeugdcommissie@westsite.amsterdam
leden:
Sandra Koeleman
Darryl Hoogendoorn


Voorzitter Beachcommissie:
Arjen Langerhorst
beachhandball@westsite.amsterdam
leden:
Rianne Mol
Mieke Langerhorst
Ida de Rijke
Janny van Eijl
Tim Rozendaal


Public Relations en Handbalstimulering:
André Persoon
pr@westsite.amsterdam

Voorzitter Activiteitencommisie:
Karen te Pas
ac@westsite.amsterdam
leden:
Els Albers
Tanja Zeilmaker

Ledenadministratie:
ledenadministratie@westsite.amsterdam

Kantinebeheer:
kantine@westsite.amsterdam